Silken Windhound Breeders

 - sites with this symbol have pups or young adults available

You may also wish to check the ISWS Litter Listings page. (view this tutorial for adding a litter listing).

PLEASE NOTE: The inclusion of a breeder on this website does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the ISWS. The ISWS does not recommend, guarantee, endorse or rate Silken Windhound breeders or the dogs that they produce and has no regulatory powers over the actions of individual breeders.

The ISWS encourages you to deal with a knowledgeable and responsible breeder. You may wish to read the ISWS's Code of Ethics, which include recommended practices for breeders, although the ISWS cannot guarantee that the breeder does, in fact, abide by this Code. It is the responsibility of potential buyers to ask questions and determine if they wish to do business with a particular breeder.

Acceptance and use of the information on this web site constitutes an acknowledgement that the user hereby releases and indemnifies the ISWS and its officers, directors, members, and agents from any and all liability and/or damages sustained by the user as a result of any information obtained from this web site.

ARIZONA

Michelle Smith
Aeracura Silken Windhounds

http://www.aeracurasilkens.com/
mksmith42@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Joyce Chin
Talisman Hounds 
San Francisco
www.talismanhounds.com
kaisa1@email.com

Cyndi Dell
Morgandell Houndspuppies available
Grass Valley
www.morgandellborzoi.com
morgandell@sbcglobal.com

Karen Fink
Rubia Hounds
puppies available
San Francisco Bay Area
rubiahounds.com/
windhounds@hotmail.com
klfdesigns@yahoo.com

Susan and Woody Godfrey
Evening Wind Silkens

www.eveningwindsilkens.com
godfrey_susan@yahoo.com

Jolene and Keith Hicks
Starfyre Silken Windhounds

Southern CA
www.starfyresilkenwindhounds.com
khicks7780@sbcglobal.net
jolenejones@sbcglobal.net

Lori Silvestri
Elessar Hounds

San Luis Obispo
www.elessarhounds.com
lori@elessarhounds.com

Rick and Ann Steele
Scirocco Silken Windhounds

Sacramento 
www.sciroccohounds.com
rick@sciroccohounds.com

COLORADO

Rob and Bobbie Deis
Firebird Silken Windhounds

Colorado Springs
www.firebirdsilkenwindhounds.com
bunnydeis@yahoo.com

Cathi Wester
Clayborn Silken Windhounds
puppies available
Parker
claybornkennel.com
gonedogcrazy@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Jennifer Ceballos and Robert Miller
Satsuma Silken Windhounds and Japanese Chins

Lakeland
www.satsumakennels.com

Sarah Jones 
Bellesong

Cocoa 
spjones@cfl.rr.com

Victoria Lichtman
Heartsong Hounds

Delray Beach
www.heartsonghounds.com
Victoria@heartsonghounds.com

Marie Menges
DreamsEnd Silkens

Pensacola
dreamsendsilkens.weebly.com
pud1200@gmail.com

Ginny Poffenberger
SilkNQuick
Mesquite
www.silknquickwindhounds.net
GPoffe24@aol.com

IOWA

Chris Swilley
Renaissance Borzoi and Silken Windhoundspuppies available
Persia
www.eborzoi.com
chrisrenaissance@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA

Dedra Jones
Lagniappe Hounds
Baton Rouge
www.lagniappehounds.com
borzoi@bellsouth.net

MINNESOTA

Mike and Kathleen Leach
Velichestvo
Bloomington
velichestvo.com
mleach@mindspring.com

MISSOURI

Crystal Buckey
Wildflower Windhounds
St. Louis
www.wildflowerwindhounds.com
wildflowerwindhounds@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Lucille Meale
Windspirit puppies available
Williamstown
mysite.verizon.net/vze10agi8
windspiritsilkens@verizon.net

Gloria Hyland-Fisher
Cool Run Hounds puppies available
Quinton
www.coolrunsilkenwindhounds.com
fisherge1@verizon.net (Gloria)

NEW YORK

Jerilynn Adin Safran
24K
Staten Island, NY
je.ri@verizon.net

NORTH CAROLINA

Don and Hutsie Brown
Siendo
McLeansville, NC
www.Siendofarmstead.com
siendopa@yahoo.com

Marcia and Ed Obregon
Hounds of Silk Run

Wake Forest, NC 
(425)530-7900
www.houndsofsilkrun.com
obregon1040@gmail.com

OHIO

Mary Childs
Wind 'n Satin 
Hamilton, Ohio
www.windnsatin.com
(513)907-1491
maryc2010@cinci.rr.com

Teri Timm~Miller
The Hounds of SpringLane pups available
North Canton, Ohio
www.thehoundsofspringlane.com
(330) 497-0057 EST
teritm@yahoo.com

Elise Williams
Fox Glen Kennels

Loveland, OH 45140-9306
www.thefoxglenkennels.com

OREGON

Claudia Cullison
Bijou

www.bijousilkens.com
claudiabijou@comcast.net

Paul and Karen Sanders
Allagante Silkens
 puppies available
Damascus, Oregon
www.allagantesilkens.com
allagantesilkens@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Christine Port
Kohana Silkens
 puppies available
Northeast PA
www.kohanasilkens.com
kohanasilkens@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Kathie Treacy
Serenity Silkens
 puppies available
Blackstock
www.serenitysilkens.com
serenitysilkens@gmail.com

TEXAS

Donna Murphy
Summer's Spirit Sighthounds 
silken windhound puppies for sale
http://www.summersspirithounds.com/
dclairemurphy@gmail.com

R. Lynn Shell and Victor Whitlock
Gryffyn's Aeyrie Silken Windhounds (and Borzoi) 
McKinney


contact form ]

Francie Stull 
Kristull Silken Windhounds
 puppies available
Austin 
SilkenWindhounds.com
 
Francie@Borzoi.com

Lynn and Wayne Wall
Legend
puppies available
Cypress
flyboru.com

WASHINGTON

Alison Brendel
Tangaloor puppies available
Benton City
tangaloor.net
tangaloordune@yahoo.com

Terri Campbell
Aigrette Silkens

Belfair, WA
www.aigrettesilkens.com
aigrettesilkens@gmail.com

WYOMING

Don and Lee Kemp
Shelikof
Sheridan, WY 
(307)673-9437
www.shelikofsilkenwindhounds.com
shelikof@bresnan.net


CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ron Einblau and Harriett Lemer
Raincoast Windhounds

www.raincoastwindhounds.ca
einblau@einblau.com

ONTARIO

Kim Tucker
Aquilo Silkens

www.aquilosilkens.com
kim@aquilosilkens.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Susan April 
Sangilak

sangilak@sasktel.net


EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Gabriele Greussing
Vorarlberg

Windsound-silkenwindhound@gmx.at

ENGLAND

Gill Grist
Endevor

www.endevorborzoi.com/home.cfm

Lorraine Marchant 
Starborough
www.starboroughsilkenwindhounds.com

FINLAND

Eija Achren
Seiran
Espoo
seiranhounds.net
eijaachren@yahoo.com

Salla Klemetti
Sarafias Silken Windhounds
Tuusula
www.sarafias.net
salla@sarafias.net

Minna Saarikko
Tsaarikon
Rajamaki 
www.tsaarikon.net
minna@tsaarikon.net 

GERMANY

Carsten and Kristina Bank
SilkenJoy

www.silkenjoy.de
silkenjoy@gmx.de

Sabrina Hoppe
Tinu

www.tinu-silkenwindhounds.de
s.hoppe@trendhundeshop.de

Susanne Peschel and Michael Hosak
Sparks of Light

www.sparks-of-light.de
info@sparks-of-light.de

Natalie Karcher
Bendara

www.bendara-silkenwindhound.de
info@bendara-silkenwindhound.de

Inken Neumann
Silkendream

www.silkendream.de

NETHERLANDS

Conja Soenvald
Bon Zoiz

www.bon-zoiz.eu

SLOVENIA

Helena Arh
Kranj

ksh.fgg.uni-lj.si/wolkowo
harh@lju-co.si.dhl.com

SWEDEN

Susann Stjernborg
Kennel Starcastle Hounds
Finspång
www.windhound.com
susann.stjernborg@doverstorp.se