SILKEN BREEDERS

Silken Windhound puppies - sites with this symbol have pups or young adults available

You may also wish to check the ISWS Litter Listings page.

PLEASE NOTE: The inclusion of a breeder on this website does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the ISWS. The ISWS does not recommend, guarantee, endorse or rate Silken Windhound breeders or the dogs that they produce and has no regulatory powers over the actions of individual breeders.

The ISWS encourages you to deal with a knowledgeable and responsible breeder. You may wish to read the ISWS's Code of Ethics, which include recommended practices for breeders, although the ISWS cannot guarantee that the breeder does, in fact, abide by this Code. It is the responsibility of potential buyers to ask questions and determine if they wish to do business with a particular breeder.

Acceptance and use of the information on this web site constitutes an acknowledgement that the user hereby releases and indemnifies the ISWS and its officers, directors, members, and agents from any and all liability and/or damages sustained by the user as a result of any information obtained from this web site.

ARIZONA

Michelle Smith
Aeracura Silken Windhounds

http://www.aeracurasilkens.com/
mksmith42@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Joyce Chin
Talisman Hounds
San Francisco
http://www.talismanhounds.com/
kaisa1@email.com

Cyndi Dell
Morgandell Hounds
Grass Valley
http://www.morgandellborzoi.com/
morgandell@sbcglobal.com

Karen Fink
Rubia Hounds
puppies available
San Francisco Bay Area
http://rubiahounds.com/
windhounds@hotmail.com
klfdesigns@yahoo.com

Susan and Woody Godfrey
Evening Wind Silkens

http://www.eveningwindsilkens.com/
godfrey_susan@yahoo.com

Jolene and Keith Hicks
Starfyre Silken Windhounds

Southern CA
http://www.starfyresilkenwindhounds.com/
khicks7780@sbcglobal.net
jolenejones@sbcglobal.net

Lori Silvestri
Elessar Hounds

San Luis Obispo
http://www.elessarhounds.com
lori@elessarhounds.com

Rick and Ann Steele
Scirocco Silken Windhounds

Sacramento
http://www.sciroccohounds.com/
rick@sciroccohounds.com

COLORADO

Rob and Bobbie Deis
Firebird Silken Windhounds

Colorado Springs
http://www.firebirdsilkenwindhounds.com/
bunnydeis@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Jennifer Ceballos and Robert Miller
Satsuma Silken Windhounds and Japanese Chins

Lakeland
http://www.satsumakennels.com/

Sarah Jones
Bellesong

Cocoa
spjones@cfl.rr.com

Victoria Lichtman
Heartsong Hounds
puppies available
Delray Beach
http://www.heartsonghounds.com/
Victoria@heartsonghounds.com

Marie Menges
DreamsEnd Silkens

Pensacola
dreamsendsilkens.weebly.com
pud1200@gmail.com

 

Ginny Poffenberger
SilkNQuick
Mesquite
http://www.silknquickwindhounds.net/
GPoffe24@aol.com

IOWA

Chris Swilley
Renaissance Borzoi and Silken Windhoundspuppies available
Persia
http://www.eborzoi.com/
chrisrenaissance@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA

Dedra Jones
Lagniappe Hounds
Baton Rouge
http://www.lagniappehounds.com/
borzoi@bellsouth.net

MINNESOTA

Mike and Kathleen Leach
Velichestvo
Bloomington
http://velichestvo.com/
mleach@mindspring.com

MISSOURI

Crystal Buckey
Wildflower Windhounds
St. Louis
http://www.wildflowerwindhounds.com/
wildflowerwindhounds@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Lucille Meale
Windspirit puppies available
Williamstown
http://mysite.verizon.net/vze10agi8/
windspiritsilkens@verizon.net

Gloria Hyland-Fisher
Cool Run Hounds puppies available
Quinton
http://www.coolrunsilkenwindhounds.com/
fisherge1@verizon.net (Gloria)

NORTH CAROLINA

Don and Hutsie Brown
Siendo
McLeansville, NC
http://www.Siendofarmstead.com/
siendopa@yahoo.com

OHIO

Mary Childs
Wind 'n Satin
Hamilton, Ohio
http://www.windnsatin.com/
(513)907-1491
mchilds2@cinci.rr.com

Teri Timm~Miller
The Hounds of SpringLane pups available
North Canton, Ohio
http://www.thehoundsofspringlane.com/
(330) 497-0057 EST
teritm@yahoo.com

Elise Williams
Fox Glen Kennels

Loveland, OH 45140-9306
http://www.thefoxglenkennels.com

OREGON

Claudia Cullison
Bijou

http://www.bijousilkens.com/
claudiabijou@comcast.net

Paul and Karen Sanders
Allagante Silkens
puppies available
Damascus, Oregon
http://www.allagantesilkens.com/
allagantesilkens@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Christine Port
Kohana Silkens
puppies available
Northeast PA
http://www.kohanasilkens.com/
kohanasilkens@yahoo.com

TEXAS

Kent Jones
Kumbaya

Austin
http://www.kumbayasilkens.com/

Donna Murphy
Summer's Spirit Sighthounds

http://www.summersspirithounds.com/
dclairemurphy@gmail.com

R. Lynn Shell and Victor Whitlock
Gryffyn's Aeyrie Borzoi and Silken Windhounds
McKinney
http://www.silkenwindhounds.net/
http://www.gryffynsaeyrieborzoi.com/
[ contact form ]

Francie Stull
Kristull Silken Windhounds
puppies available
Austin
http://SilkenWindhounds.com

Francie@Borzoi.com

Lynn and Wayne Wall
Legend

Cypress
http://flyboru.com/

WASHINGTON

Alison Brendel
Tangaloor puppies available
Benton City
http://tangaloor.net/
tangaloordune@yahoo.com

Terri Campbell
Aigrette Silkens

Belfair, WA
http://www.aigrettesilkens.com/
aigrettesilkens@gmail.com

Marcia and Ed Obregon
Hounds of Silk Run

Arlington, WA
(425)530-7900
http://www.houndsofsilkrun.com
obregon1040@gmail.com

Jane Taylor
Winsome Silken Windhounds
puppies available
(206)595-2872
http://www.winsomesilkenwindhounds.com/
jtaylor110@frontier.com

WYOMING

Don and Lee Kemp
Shelikof
Sheridan, WY
(307)673-9437
http://www.shelikofsilkenwindhounds.com/
shelikof@bresnan.net


CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ron Einblau and Harriett Lemer
Raincoast Windhounds
puppies available
http://www.raincoastwindhounds.ca/
einblau@einblau.com

ONTARIO

Kim Tucker
Aquilo Silkens

http://www.aquilosilkens.com/
kim@aquilosilkens.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Susan April
Sangilak

sangilak@sasktel.net


EUROPE

ENGLAND

Gill Grist
Endevor

http://www.endevorborzoi.com/home.cfm

Lorraine Marchant
Starborough
http://www.starboroughborzoi.co.uk/

FINLAND

Eija Achren
Espoo
http://seiranhounds.net/
eijaachren@yahoo.com

Salla Klemetti
Sarafias Silken Windhounds
Tuusula
http://www.sarafias.net/
salla@sarafias.net

Minna Saarikko
Tsaarikon
Rajamaki
http://www.tsaarikon.net/
minna@tsaarikon.net

GERMANY

Inken Neumann
Silkendream
http://www.silkendream.de/

NETHERLANDS

Conja Soenvald
Bon Zoiz
http:// www.bon-zoiz.eu/

SLOVENIA

Helena Arh
Kranj
http://ksh.fgg.uni-lj.si/wolkowo/
harh@lju-co.si.dhl.com

SWEDEN

Susann Stjernborg
Kennel Starcastle Hounds
Finspång
http://www.windhound.com/
susann.stjernborg@doverstorp.se

 
 
 
silkens rule