International Silken Windhound Society



Health Clinics

Hotel Information


Trophy Sponsorships


Conformation Results

Sweepstakes Results

Racing Results

Coursing Results

2011 Committee Members

  • Chairman: Judy Lowther
  • Show Coordinator: Kent Jones and Ann Steele
  • Performance Chair: Mike Leach
  • Race Meet Secretary: Ann Steele
  • Field Trial Chairman: Mike Leach
  • Field Trial Secretary: Lori Silvestri
  • Show Secretary: Janis McManigal, Dogshow Secretaries
  • Trophies: Ann Steele, Faith Hopperstad and Kent Jones
  • Hospitality: Linda Sinclair and Steve Tradewell
  • Health Clinics Coordinators: Michelle Smith and Jolene Hicks
  • Ribbons/Rosettes (conformation): Ann Steele
  • Ribbons/Rosettes (field events): Mike Leach
  • Welcoming Committee: Ann Steele and Cindy Wolpin
  • Silent Auction: Barb Franklin
  • National Fund Raising Coordinator: Barb Franklin
  • Vendors Coordinator: Cyndi Dell
  • Entertainment: Barb Franklin and Jerilynn Adin Safran
  • Web: R. Lynn Shell


SilkenFest 2011

Calistoga, CA

Regular classes judged by AKC Judge Pat Murphy of Oaklara Borzoi.

2011 SilkenFest Logo

Best in Specialty Show 2011
ISWS Ch. Scirocco's Blue Djinn

2011 SilkenFest Winner