International Silken Windhound Society



Hotel Information


Conformation Results

Sweepstakes Results

Racing Results

Coursing Results


2014 Committee Members

  • National Co-Chairs: Cyndi Dell, Iola Stetson, Jane Taylor
  • National Performance Chair: Mike Leach
  • LGRA Chair: Terri Campbell
  • NOTRA Chair: Karen Sanders
  • ASFA Chair: Lori Silvestri
  • Lure Operator: Aaron Swepston
  • Local Performance Liaison: Karen Sanders
  • National Obedience and Rally Chair: Jolene Hicks
  • National Obedience and Rally Co-Chair: Kathy Moore
  • National Fundraising and Auction: Barb Franklin
  • Show Secretary: Iola Stetson (
  • National Ribbons, Judges' Gifts Chair: Jerilynn Safran
  • Local Trophies and Judges' Gifts: J. Vookles and Donna Winton
  • National Health Testing: Michelle Smith and Leigh Davis
  • Local Health Testing Liaison: Alison Brendel, DVM
  • Hotel Coordinator: Iola Stetson
  • Seminars and Vendors: Hillary Tregillus
  • Banquet: Penny Senov
  • Lunches: Lavinia Tan
  • Hospitality: Jane Taylor and Carol Fisher
  • Publicity: Penny Senov
  • Wearables: Jolene Hicks
  • National Website Chair: R. Lynn Shell
  • Website Liaison: Penny Senov


SilkenFest 2014

SilkenFest 2014 was held June 14-16 in Olympia, WA.

Breed Judge: Barbara O'Neill

Sweepstakes Judge: Hilary Tringham

Obedience/Rally: Jill Perry

SilkenFest 2014

Olympia, WA

SilkenFest 2014 Logo

Best in Specialty Show 2014

Best in Specialty Show - SilkenFest 2014